Log in

Below is a listing of friendly equipment resellers and dealers. In general, this list favors CT manufactures and distributors. Send us an email if you know of a local or online reseller we should add to this list.

Magazines
Circuit Cellars – East Hartford, CT – http://circuitcellar.com/
MAKE Magazine – Sebastopol, CA – http://makezine.com/

Electronics Components
Radio Shack – Bloomfield, CT – http://www.radioshack.com/
Cables and Connectors – Newington, CT – http://www.cablesandconnectors.com/

Near Field Communications:
Texas Instruments  – Houston TX- http://www.ti.com/lsds/ti/microcontroller/near_field_communications/products.page

Industrial Equipment:
McMaster Carr, Robbinsville, NJ – http://luckandlevity.com/
Amazon Supply – http://www.amazonsupply.com/

Leather Working:
Tandy Leather - 119 Webster Square Rd, Berlin, CT 06037 - https://www.tandyleather.com/en/

Lumber and Hardwoods:
Parkerville Lumber - 22 Mitchell Road, Manchester, CT 06042 - http://parkervillewoodproducts.com/pricing/
Hartford Lumber - 17 Albany Ave, Hartford, CT 06120 - https://www.hartfordlumber.com/
Woodcraft - 249 Spencer St, Manchester, CT 06040 - https://www.woodcraft.com/stores/hartford-manchester
Urban Miners - http://www.urbanminers.com/

Arts and Crafts Supplies:
Jerries Art-a-Rama - West Hartford, CT - https://www.jerrysartarama.com/
Dick Blick - Manchester, CT -  https://www.dickblick.com

HomeBrew Equipment:
Luck and Levity, New Haven, CT – http://luckandlevity.com/

MakeHartford is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit organization in the state of Connecticut.

We make stuff.

Email, Call, or Fax Us

E: info@MakeHartford.com
T: (860) 578-4338
H: (860) 331-8220

Address:

Basement
30 Arbor Street,
Hartford, CT

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software